Teaching this old dog new tricks.

First I want to thank you all for having some patients with me while I figure out this “Blogging” thing.

 It seems like i have to find something to blog about, then make it interesting. Ha…. That is like a lot to ask from an old Granny who’s memory get shorter like the day of fall!

 If you look up “Blog” or Blogging” in the dictionary (yes, It is in there… Surprised me) It is confusing there too! It’s a noun, no it’s a verb, could be a working verb or a nonworking verb! Even the writers of the dictionary are confused! So What I’ve decided to do is, Write to you about my experiences, a few recipes some tips. And of course my Grandbabies!

Stay on what I know, and Keep it understandable. What I know is, Gardening, Canning and home preserving, and keeping things as natural as I can!

I will try to answer any and all questions that I can or lead you in a direction that will.

Y’all take care and have a wonderful day!

Leanne~

 

Leave a Reply

